Welcome to Rotai, the world's number one massage chair brand. We are the manufacturer of almost 70% of massage chairs globally, with over 26 years of expertise and 2.6 million satisfied customers worldwide. Our mission is to provide you with unparalleled comfort and relaxation, using the latest technology and innovation.

About Rotai

The Global Leader in Massage Chair

Rotai is the world’s number one massage chair brand, with over 26 years of expertise and 2.6 million satisfied customers worldwide. We are the manufacturer of almost 70% of massage chairs globally, using the latest technology and innovation to provide you with unparalleled comfort and relaxation.

Our massage chairs are crafted with the highest quality materials and components, backed by a 10-year warranty and a free home trial. We have a global sales network covering countries and regions in Southeast Asia, Middle East, Europe and North America, and we are continuously expanding our market. Rotai is more than just a massage chair brand, it is a lifestyle of wellness and happiness.

OUR VALUES

More Than Just Luxury

At Rotai, we believe that massage is not just a luxury, but a necessity for your health and well-being. That’s why we design our massage chairs to offer you an immersive wellness experience, tailored to your needs and preferences. Whether you want to relieve stress, ease pain, improve sleep, or simply relax, we have the perfect massage chair for you.

Why choose Rotai

Uncompromising Quality

Rotai is dedicated to providing you with the best quality massage chairs in the industry. We use eco-friendly materials and components, and adhere to the highest standards of safety and performance. We have passed ISO9001, ISO13485 and ISO14001 Quality System Certificate, and our products conform with CE, CB, ETL, ROHS, PSE, FCC Standard. We also have over 120 patents for utility models, designs and inventions, and we are recognized as a high-tech enterprise and a leader in massage chair innovation.

We have a strict quality control system, and we test every massage chair before delivery. We also offer Free Home Trial, as well as excellent customer service and support. You can trust Rotai to deliver you the best massage chair experience possible.

FAQ

Rotai Qatar is the branch of Rotai, the world’s number one massage chair brand, in the Qatars. Qatar offers a wide range of massage chairs and accessories, designed to provide unparalleled comfort and relaxation, using the latest technology and innovation. Rotai Qatar has five showrooms across the country, as well as an online store. Rotai Qatar also provides a 10-year warranty, a free home trial, free delivery and installation, and excellent customer service and support for its products. Rotai Qataris committed to creating value for its customers and improving their health and well-being.

Rotai massage chairs are crafted with the highest quality materials and components, backed by a 10-year warranty and a free home trial. Rotai also offers free delivery and installation, as well as excellent customer service and support.

Rotai cooperates with universities and colleges, adopting the best of cutting-edge technologies and improving on its products. Rotai owns over 120 patents for utility models, designs and inventions. Its innovative Dual-core Mechanism, Flexible Track Al Sensing technology represent the finest in massage chair design.

Rotai places prime importance on the preservation of the environment, and adheres to use Eco-friendly materials. Rotai has passed ISO9001, ISO13485 and ISO14001 Quality System Certificate, and its products all conform with CE, CB, ETL, ROHS, PSE, FCC Standard.

مرحبًا بكم في Rotai، العلامة التجارية الأولى لكراسي التدليك في العالم. نحن الشركة المصنعة لما يقرب من 70% من كراسي التدليك على مستوى العالم، مع أكثر من 26 عامًا من الخبرة و2.6 مليون عميل راضٍ في جميع أنحاء العالم. مهمتنا هي أن نقدم لك راحة واسترخاء لا مثيل لهما، باستخدام أحدث التقنيات والابتكارات.

معلومات عن روتاي

الرائد العالمي في كراسي التدليك

روتاي هي العلامة التجارية الأولى لكراسي التدليك في العالم، ولديها أكثر من 26 عامًا من الخبرة و 2.6 مليون عميل راضٍ في جميع أنحاء العالم. نحن الشركة المصنعة لما يقرب من 70٪ من كراسي التدليك على مستوى العالم، باستخدام أحدث التقنيات والابتكارات لتزويدك براحة واسترخاء لا مثيل لهما.

تم تصميم كراسي التدليك الخاصة بنا بمواد ومكونات عالية الجودة، مدعومة بضمان لمدة 10 سنوات وتجربة منزلية مجانية. لدينا شبكة مبيعات عالمية تغطي البلدان والمناطق في جنوب شرق آسيا والشرق الأوسط وأوروبا وأمريكا الشمالية، ونعمل باستمرار على توسيع سوقنا. روتاي هي أكثر من مجرد علامة تجارية لكراسي التدليك، إنها أسلوب حياة من العافية والسعادة.

قيمنا

اكثر من مجرد رفاهية

في روتاي، نعتقد أن التدليك ليس مجرد ترف، ولكنه ضرورة لصحتك ورفاهيتك. لهذا السبب نصمم كراسي التدليك الخاصة بنا لتقدم لك تجربة صحية غامرة، مصممة خصيصًا لاحتياجاتك وتفضيلاتك. سواء كنت ترغب في تخفيف التوتر أو تخفيف الألم أو تحسين النوم أو الاسترخاء ببساطة، فلدينا كرسي التدليك المثالي لك.

لماذا تختار روتاي

جودة لا تضاهى

روتاي مكرسة لتزويدك بأفضل كراسي التدليك في الصناعة. نحن نستخدم مواد ومكونات صديقة للبيئة، ونلتزم بأعلى معايير السلامة والأداء. لقد اجتزنا شهادة نظام الجودة ISO9001 ISO13485 ISO14001، وتتوافق منتجاتنا مع CE و CB و ETL و ROHS و PSE و FCC Standard. لدينا أيضًا أكثر من 120 براءة اختراع لنماذج المرافق والتصميمات والاختراعات، ونحن معروفون كمؤسسة عالية التقنية ورائدةفي
ابتكار كرسي التدليك.

لدينا نظام صارم لمراقبة الجودة، ونختبر كل كرسي تدليك قبل التسليم. نقدم أيضًا نسخة تجريبية منزلية مجانية، بالإضافة إلى خدمة ودعم عملاء ممتازين. يمكنك الوثوق في روتاي لتقديم أفضل تجربة ممكنة لكرسي التدليك.

الأسئلة الشائعة

روتاي قطر هي فرع روتاي، العلامة التجارية الأولى لكراسي التدليك في العالم، في قطر. تقدم روتاي قطر مجموعة واسعة من كراسي التدليك والإكسسوارات، المصممة لتوفير راحة واسترخاء لا مثيل لهما، باستخدام أحدث التقنيات والابتكارات. لدى روتاي قطر خمس صالات عرض في جميع أنحاء البلاد، بالإضافة إلى متجر عبر الإنترنت. توفر روتاي قطر أيضًا ضمانًا لمدة 10 سنوات، وتجربة تجريبية مجانية للمنزل، وتوصيل وتثبيت مجاني، وخدمة عملاء ممتازة ودعم منتجاتها. تلتزم روتاي قطر بخلق قيمة لعملائها وتحسين صحتهم ورفاهيتهم .

تم تصميم كراسي التدليك من روتاي بمواد ومكونات عالية الجودة، مدعومة بضمان لمدة 10 سنوات، كما تقدم روتاي خدمة ودعم ممتازين للعملاء.

تتعاون روناي مع الجامعات والكليات، وتتبنى أفضل التقنيات المتطورة وتحسن منتجاتها. تمتلك روتاي أكثر من 120 براءة اختراع لنماذج المرافق والتصميمات والاختراعات. تمثل آليتها المبتكرة ثنائية النواة، تقنية استشعار المسار المرن، أفضل ما في تصميم كرسي التدليك.

تولي روتاي أهمية قصوى للحفاظ على البيئة، وتلتزم باستخدام المواد الصديقة للبيئة. اجتازت روناي شهادة نظام الجودة ISO9001 ISO13485 ISO14001، وتتوافق جميع منتجاتها مع CE و CB و ETL و ROHS و PSE و FCC Standard.